Who We Are

Mack McKelvey


Greg Bella

Managing Director, Consultant

Lori Rosen

Director of Account Management

Beth Pyne

Senior Growth Marketing Director

Michelle Mellon

Thought Leadership Director

S.C. Stuart

Senior Thought Leadership Writer

Heather Meeker

Senior Director, Brand Marketing

Kristine Newman

Senior Director, Product Marketing

Kathy Grannis Allen

Director, Media Relations

Amanda Klitsch

Director, Demand Generation

Kreg Lewenza

Digital Marketing Senior Manager, Consultant

Nicole Pytel

Director of Content Marketing

Brian Probus

Graphic Designer, Consultant






Ryan Frith

Senior Graphic Designer, Consultant


Advisory Board

Betsy Flounders Novak

Sr. Director, Entertainment Brand Partnerships, DraftKings

Brendan Lewis

US Head of Communications, Klarna

Brette Gillman

President & Founder, Graeper Marketing

Danielle Lee

President, Warner Music Artist & Fan Experience

Eliza Esquivel

Chief Strategy Officer, FutureBrand

Jeff Curry

Vice President Marketing, Communications and Product Planning, Lucid Motors

Jonathan Stephen

Senior Manager of Mobile Strategy & Digital Entertainment, Norwegian Cruise Line

Kelley Walton

Vice President, Marketing, NBA

Kerry Nagle

Chief Operating Officer, CyberGRX

Mari Kim Novak

Chief Marketing Officer, Yieldmo

Michele Tobin

Board Member

Milton Elias

Head of Platform & Innovation, News UK

Naomi Hirabayashi

Co-Founder & Co CEO, Shine

Nuria Santamaria Wolfe

Chief Strategy Officer & Co-Founder, Encantos Media

Peter Sloterdyk

Global Chief Marketing & Technology Officer, Koala

Sandy Girard

Senior Vice President, Crooked Media

Wade Prince

Principal Consultant, The Gormley Group

Walter Geer

Executive Creative Director, Experience Design, VMLY&R

Copyright 2022, SMG. All Rights Reserved.